Prisluh™: Katatonia – The One You Are Looking For is Not Here

Švedski doomerji Katatonia predstavljajo nov komad The One You Are Looking For is Not Here, ki se bo nahajal na novem albumu Dethroned & Uncrowned (izid september 2013).

Zasedba o novem albumu: “First off, we wanna say that we’re completely happy with the outcome and success of ‘Dead End Kings’, but truth to be told, we saw a potential in going in a different and unexplored direction with the same material. Our instincts told us that this would be both intriguing and captivating to revoke the loud and aggressive sound picture dominant on the album and instead give way to the atmosphere and tranquillity lurking beneath. This eventually became an urge, so a few months later down the road we decided it was time to re-visit this project, but indulge in new creative experimentation.


Seznam pesmi:

01. The Parting
02. The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here
03. Hypnone
04. The Racing Heart
05. Buildings
06. Leech
07. Ambitions
08. Undo You
09. Lethean
10. First Prayer
11. Dead Letters

Povezani članki: